March 31 Weekly Update Patch Notes

Lost Ark’s weekly update will take place March 31st at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CET with an expected downtime of 4 hours for all servers and regions. This update includes the following fixes:

  • Fixed an issue where players were starting at Bronze Rank instead of Silver Rank (1500 MMR) in the Competitive Proving Grounds.
  • Fixed an issue where the OT timer was not appearing during PvP matches.
  • Fixed an issue where chat text could be unsuitably altered or displayed outside of the chat box.
  • Improved the [Weekly] Battle Item Bundle so that players can now select their preferred battle item chests instead of receiving a random grant.

Please note that the team is aware that the server time is being displayed incorrectly in certain regions in Europe that follow DST.

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll let you know when servers are back online.

Comment section

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.